Hydrophyte’s Blog Sprouts

February 11, 2009 at 6:17 am Leave a comment

Hi all,

This is the very beginning of my new blog about aquatic plants. Here we’ll discuss aquarium gardening, aquatic ecology and other topics of interest to plant+fish freaks like me. Most of my posts will treat my current obsession, freshwater planted ripariums.

Like a pretty planted aquarium, a good blog requires careful attention and regular maintenance. I will do my best to fill these pages with fresh and useful information. Please bear with me while I establish a routine and find my way around the WordPress authoring interface.

Regards,

Hydrophyte

Entry filed under: General.

South America biotope riparium

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


